Save $1000 on tuition.
(Details may be found in
the Course Catalog.)
here for the link to the Texas Department of State Health Services list of
licensed schools in Texas.
Sorry, but we do not accept Title IV (FASFA, PELL) federal funding.
30 Hour Adult Education Training Program
MTTC is determined to provide itís students with superior
training, education, and the confidence needed to excel in the Massage
And to insure that our instructors are prepared, all of them have
completed the 30 hour adult education training program. This program
is approved by the Department of State Health Services and is now
required to be taken by anyone who applies to be a Massage Therapy
Are you a MT and wish to obtain your MTI?
MTTC offers the 30 hour course to MT's that are planning to get their MTI license.
You are now required by the State of Texas to complete a 30 hour adult
education training program.
We offer this program when there is enough interest. At that time we
will mail out a notice, to all MT's in the panhandle, that we will be
offering the class.
Click here for the Enrollment Agreement.